My Dire-y Blog, 04/25/2015, Blah…

I have ideas to share, but this has been a bad week for energy and motivation. I just don’t seem to be able to get into it. I have a medical condition called Multifocal Motor Neuropathy (MMN) which has as one of its common symptoms, severe fatigue. I hate living like this where every “waking” second is a struggle to stay awake, and every physical action is a fight. If you care, or want to know, (if I were you, which I am not, in case you hadn’t figured that out, I would not give a sh*t, or want to know…TMI), the particular brand of MMN I have is Multifocal Aquired Motor Axonopathy (MAMA). He, he…MAMA got me! Just wish the medical “beast” (in other words, the medical community) had a fricken (fricken, freakin’ fracking…?) clue what it is. They have lots of words, and few answers. Maybe next week will be better. I cannot ever predict when my day is going to be bad, or not so bad. I even have things already written and ready to publish. Just don’t feel up to it yet. Maybe tommorrow…

I love comments, I REALLY love reblogs, hint, hint :)

