My Dire-y Blog, 05/06/2015 – How much sleep can one person take?-

Slept last night from about 11:30 pm till 6:30 am. Got up, took my meds, and went back to bed for another two hours. Finally got up, really still out of it, but went downstairs (to my man-cave). I tried to get into something since I am working on a review of IP camera apps, but it did not work. I went back to bed till 12 noon. Got up, took my meds, fed the cats, and went back to bed. Finally, I got up about 4:30 pm and stayed up this time. I don’t know what happened, but I felt a lot better, after all that sleep. This is the way it goes these days sometimes. I blame it on my MMN (Multifocal Motor Neuropathy), but who knows?

Like I mentioned, I have a review blog in the works. I purchased two IP surveillance cameras, and have been having a hard time finding an app that does what I want it to do. So, I will be posting the outcome of that search for others to benefit by the information.

3 thoughts on “My Dire-y Blog, 05/06/2015 – How much sleep can one person take?-”

I love comments, I REALLY love reblogs, hint, hint :)

