6 DIFFERENCES BETWEEN RELIGION AND SPIRITUALITY

I love this post. The “Modern Spirituality” as I call the body of people who identify as “spiritual, but not religious”, a rapidly growing crowd, is of great interest to me, and I am interested in seeing what the commonalities are among its unofficial members. One of them, mentioned here, is the focus on unity rather than division. I would like to explore “Modern Spirituality” more in the future.

http://www.hangthebankers.com/6-differences-religion-spirituality/

I love comments, I REALLY love reblogs, hint, hint :)

